Sunday Surprise


I am a guest! At A Small Gang of Authors! And since I can’t comment on their blog because it’s only for Google+ users, I will comment here. Blame  it on the incompatibility between Blogger and WordPress! 😉

Joe Bonadonna *Waves madly* Hellooo! Thank you for introducing me to your gang! 🙂 It was a pleasure having you on my blog and whenever you want to come back… you know where to find me! 😉

Erika M Szabo Thank you for having  me! It was a pleasure! Whenever you want to be a guest here, just drop me a line! 😉

NN Light Thank you! Sorry for not responding on the blog… as I say below, if you want to be a guest on my blog… 😉

Cristina Grau Thank you for having me!

Mackenzie Flohr Thank you and welcome! Sorry I couldn’t reply under your message… I always welcome guest authors, so if you have a new release and want to answer my writerly questions, shoot me an email! 🙂

If there are more comments, I’ll add them below… so this post shall be edited a few times! 😀 Have a great Sunday!

EDIT:

Rick Haynes Thank you, Rick… hopefully in the next 3-4 years I’ll manage to get  rid of that darn DayJob! 😉 Besides, you find out you’ve had a career only when you look back…

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a comment, I won't bite! Pretty please?

