Random Friday


Totally random randomness: I forgot to mention that a new title is out, but since it’s a collection of previously published stories, I don’t feel like promoting it too much.

It’s Tales of the Queendom of Maadre where I put all the shorter Amazons stories. That collection + Amazons+Amazon Sisters+Books of the Immortals – Water gives the current puzzle of the Queendom of Silvery Earth.

Later this month I will publish the tales of the southern kingdoms in one-volume editions, ebook and paperback. No new stories will come out before 2017, since in December I’ll publish some Italian version. So, for the new stuff, next year!

Coincidentally, Tales of the Queendom of Maadre, Books of the Immortals – Water and the one-volume editions of the tales of the southern kingdoms all have covers by Cristina Fabris who is coming tomorrow for our creative weekend! 😉

Things I forgot to mention in a previous post – my rules for traveling to India! Imagine them said in a Brad Pitt voice (see Fight Club):

The first rule of traveling to India is: you do not go out without a bottle of water.

The second rule is: you DO NOT go out without a bottle of water!

Third rule: stick to the group/guide/drivers at all times.

Fourth rule: don’t talk to strangers unless it’s kids or families asking “Can I selfie with you?”

I know, there wasn’t really a fourth rule in Fight Club, but whatever. 😀

Now I’m off finishing typing the travel journal and checking what needs to be done for Quests 3, so it will be ready to be sent out to Mighty Editor mid-December! I hope to watch a movie or two next week, so stay tuned…

Have a great weekend!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a comment, I won't bite! Pretty please?

