Random Friday


To continue the Art Fridays related to my characters rendered by myself or other artists, we now have the Tales of the Northern Kingdoms!

So, let’s start with Quests book 1. I thought that story would be much shorter and I had planned to put it on the cover of Tales of the Northern Kingdoms, hence I ordered it before actually writing it. Silvano did the drawing from my B&W sketches and improvised the colors, so he couldn’t know, haha!

Anyhow, here’s Hinrik, Bellinda and Keneith on the cover of Tales of the Northern Kingdoms volume 1,

TNK1ebook_resizeand by Barb on the cover of Quests Book 1.

PathWaterEbookI’m still working on the cover of Quests Book 3, but here you have the protagonist, Sayla, in two attempts.

As for Tales of the Northern Kingdoms volume 2, again Silvano did the prince and the adventurer for me, based on the drawings of the comic I did in the 20th century… and that I sorta kinda recycled for the cover of Prince Splendor! 😉

Splendore and Billinda by Silvano

TNK2ebook_resizeand by Barb.

PrinceSplendorDTFHave a great weekend! 🙂

 

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a comment, I won't bite! Pretty please?

