Random Friday


I could ramble about a couple of things… I did my own meme without even reading the article it refers to…belly bumpReally, people, mind your own business and stop judging based on looks or color of skin or shape of eyes or whatnot. It’s just a body, and it’s what we’ve been given to be in this world, don’t mess with it. Movie suggestion: Disfigured, as already done a few years back.

And another movie watched that has nothing to do with our bodies’ shape or color but completes (for now) my series of Fairy Tales Revisited At The Movies (my own definition of it, of course) is Beauty and the Beast – the French version. Quite faithful to the original tale, except they mixed two, methink. But well, not a big mess like Snow White and the Huntsman, haha! Not sure I’m looking forward for the Hollywood version, though.

I could post latest portrait of Da Muse (probably a few years ago), but whatever…

2016eight4blogAnd I’d like to repeat what I already thought last November…

Diwali

Forget Western so-called elegance, you look so much better like this! 😉

My brain is still fried from the heat, so I’ll just wish you a great weekend…

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a comment, I won't bite! Pretty please?

