Random Friday


I got the link when I got home, so I’m posting it here – my success story @ David Farland Story Doctor!

Now I’m going to fill this with the 3 (yes, three) pictures I took on my weekend off – okay, there are more, but not for public consumption, LOL! So, there you go:

The (invisible) aviator at the Museo del Bozzetto - Pietrasanta

The (invisible) aviator at the Museo del Bozzetto – Pietrasanta

me framed in the streets of Pietrasanta

me framed in the streets of Pietrasanta

strange wood sculptures over a shop in Pietrasanta

strange wood sculptures over a shop in Pietrasanta

And here’s #4 – a little extra for you foodies out there! 🙂

my lunch in Genova

my lunch in Genova

Have a great weekend! 😀

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a comment, I won't bite! Pretty please?

