Random Friday


Totally random. Someone on Facebook posted a picture of Rome EUR in 1953. I thought I’d compare it to how it is now, since I go there everyday to work (I’m a on the outskirts of that somewhere in the right hand top corner).

EUR

And let’s make it another Art Friday with another pencil portrait – WiP and finished. Not much reading, but lots of watching to do! 🙂

2016DabbooPeopleWiP4DAAnd since it’s a Watch This post, here’s Da Muse’s latest (you can tell I miss his ass-shaking in movies and item songs… since 2014, gaaaah!)

Have a great Sunday! 😀

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Rome!! 😮 wow!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a comment, I won't bite! Pretty please?

