Writer Wednesday


I am happy to report I have written 97K in two months, which is great since this month between a short vacation and some editing/rewriting I won’t have time to write that much. I’ll be very happy if I reach the 100K by March 31, though.

Archers_resizeToday start the five days of Free Book promotion on The Archers. TheFree Book Promotion for my one and only title enrolled in KDP Select until April will go from March 2, 2016 to March 6, 2016. If you don’t have Kindle Unlimited, get it now, you have until Sunday. Happy reading!

The Moren Empire is no more and the northern lands are a scatter of fiefs, small kingdoms and city-states.
Eleonor leaves her father’s castle to go to her cousin’s who will probably propose her.
Meeting a batch of handsome outlaws in the forest will change Eleonor’s destiny forever.
A Silvery Earth novella of bad lords and good bowmen, love and sorcery.

I’m preparing the first newsletter which will have a free PDF download… Join the mailing list and receive the bi-monthly newsletter with Samantha the Witch and the Desi Vampire in #1 coming soon. The PDF will have the comic, two pages intro and 11 strips dealing with the writing of both the comic and the novel Rajveer the Vampire.

The related novella is currently with betas and will come out May 2nd, while Kaylyn will come out Nov.2nd. I will set up the assetless preorders soon – well, when I have the covers, since I hate coverless pre-orders. I had no chances with pre-orders so far, but I might give them another try with this vampires through centuries series.

This week I plan on wrapping the contemporary stories and use the rest of the month to write more Silvery Earth stuff to complete at least the shorter works set in the Northern Kingdoms, so I can do a collection or two in May when The Archers comes out of KDP Select.

April, like I mentioned before, will be Kaylyn’s month and May I’ll be back to Silvery Earth again for two longer works in the northern kingdoms. June I might try to write the Star Minds Interregnum volume 2 stories while I experiment with POD for my comics, which unfortunately don’t seem to fit well on any of the Createspace templates. Sigh.

That’s all for now! Have a great week!

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a comment, I won't bite! Pretty please?

