Random Friday


I’m going to copy Shafali and mention a few random searches on this blog:

shahid kapoor pencil sketch yes, that you can find. I did only one because I don’t like his new look, haha! I might do another sometime in the future.

coloured pencil and pen sketching of salman khan nope, not even if you pay me… Sorry, I know how much you guys love him but I really can’t stand him. He’s Bollywood’s Tom Cruise for me and I’d rather avoid him at all costs.

You can find the other Khan, though, the King (vs the Emperor, mwhahahaha). I even re-watched Happy New Year on New Year’s Eve…

hindi actor pencil sketch drawing mmm, yes, although a little one-sided and mostly of Muse H (a.k.a The Emperor or Greek God)… and there’s more on DeviantART anyway! 😉

As for the spam comments, here’s the first of the new year:

spam6cut4blogon the wrong post anyway – with all the Rajveer-related posts, this person picked the wrong one! 😉 Besides, methinks that vampire and human don’t go together. I mean, one is either one or the other, not both! 😀 What does my esteemed colleague Joleene Naylor think about this? 😉

Ending with movies: Dear Offline Beta lent me Before Midnight, so I spent Christmas, Boxing Day and Sunday rewatching the whole trilogy. Nice closure! I also got myself the DVD of the Invisible Boy and watched it (and re-read the graphic novel that goes with it). Now I only need to read the related novel. And wait for a sequel, if there ever will be one (although it’s hinted in one of the graphic novel panels, not to mention the open ending…)! 😉

Have a great weekend! 😀

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a comment, I won't bite! Pretty please?

