Random Friday


Playing with water effects @ http://www.watereffect.net/index.php

That’s the cover of S.K.Y.B.A.N.D. 11… I might try to make a new digital painting and apply the effect to see what happens! 🙂

Not much today – it’s my NameDay, so… I’m doing exactly nothing (well, going to the hairdresser, so I can become a real blonde! 😉 While I wait to become a real white, I mean!). Okay, I might meet some people at the book fair starting today or maybe not…

Have a great weekend! 😉 Back to drawing Samantha…

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a comment, I won't bite! Pretty please?

