Writer Wednesday


Japan2_resizeHope you enjoyed the characters that kept you company for the past couple of weeks. If you’re an author and would like to have your character (or yourself) interviewed, feel free to contact me. I did manage to jot down some 400words while in Japan – not really Japan-related, more “Group tour” inspired – but I won’t write the story yet. I have a couple more to finish first.

unnamedWhen the Lights Go Out is now in print on Createspace only. Soon Rajveer the Vampire will also be available (I have to adjust and correct the PDF, order the proof copy and then it will come out also in print) along with a contemporary title and S.K.Y.B.A.N.D. Omnibus. I have to work on PODs versions this month! 🙂

cdbdb446b24653ce8dd9414bfef5bfa326ad0e9aBut there will also be a new ebook in English (and one in Italian) in a couple of weeks. In the meantime, go grab your copy of Rajveer the Vampire, since during the weekend I’ll rise the price tro 6,99$. Nobody pre-ordered it, so I’m leaving the pre-order price for a few more days.

I’m also author of the month on Goodreads again, so feel free to drop by and ask questions. About Japan, there will be a post soon. About the rest, just hop there and interact as you please. I have caught up with the blogosphere, but didn’t find anything worthy of sharing, so no writerly links.

Trying to get back to normality… I remember calling 2011 the year of the Sloth – this year I’m even more of a Sloth, though! I guess the half century is starting to weight on my shoulders… Have a great week!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a comment, I won't bite! Pretty please?

