Character Interview Number Thirty – Rajveer


another great interview with the vampire… ahem, with Rajveer! Go check this out!

Library of Erana

Tell Us About Yourself
Name (s) Rajveer of the Guhilas of Mewar

Age 27… forever.
Please tell us a little about yourself.

My body died when I was twenty-seven. I don’t know what to call myself now. I look exactly like I did then – if a little paler. A kshatriya (warrior) of Chittor turned into a rakshasa (demon) by a foreign bloodsucker… I had to leave Chittorgarh at some point, so they didn’t notice I’m not ageing anymore.

Describe your appearance in 10 words or less. Tall, handsome and honey-eyed warrior.

Do you have a moral code? If so what is it? The kshatriyadharma enjoins the Rajput male to die the good death on the field of battle and to maintain his personal honor and masculine integrity in all situations. The Rajput women have their own codes, the most exacting demand of which is to join her…

View original post 756 more words

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a comment, I won't bite! Pretty please?

