Writer Wednesday


unnamedAnd the Ink Slinkers Anthology is out everywhere! Check it’s free everywhere as well… Amazon, Barnes&Noble, Kobo, i-Tunes, Smashwords and even Feltrinelli, in case you’re an expat living in Italy! 😉 Make Amazon price-match to 0 if they haven’t already! 😉

My story in the anthology is about Kaylyn, Rajveer’s sister-in-darkness, whose novel will come out next year. Hope you all checked Rajveer’s interview on Amaranthine and stay tuned for more. Currently writing about Daya and Chandaka, secondary characters of Rajveer’s story…

sixmonths_resizeI have finished coloring SKYBAND 15, so it’s up to lettering and then publishing… In the meantime I re-published as collection some B.G. Hope stories. Six Months and Other Love Stories gather all the contemporary romances I’ve written so far. New cover by the talented Marta Baroni.

Writerly links: promoting a pre-order. I might try that Book Launch page for Rajveer… although we’re getting probably too close to the release date. But I can try one and then next year I’ll already know what to do as soon as the pre-order goes live! 🙂 I do have a post on the publisher’s page with all the pre-order links, but…

Mark Coker on Oyster, Flipkart and… Amazon, of course. The elephant in the room. By the way, today I tried the button on Draft2Digital that automatically updates the “also by” section to all titles… I’m not dropping Smashwords completely, but that’s a wonderful thing! 🙂

I know, I know, I have too many books out… 😉 Have a great week!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a comment, I won't bite! Pretty please?

