Interview with Rajveer


an interview with Rajveer… learn more about him at Amaranthine! 🙂

Amaranthine by Joleene Naylor

Hello! My name is Katelina, and welcome to Weekend Character Interviews. Using state of the art-mumbo-jumbo author magic, Jo has temporarily bent the laws of fictional space and time to allow various literary universes to converge long enough for me to ask different characters a few questions. Since I spend a lot of time in the Amaranthine series quizzing vampires on what they’re doing, where they’re going and why, Jo thought I would be the perfect interviewer. 

Today we have Rajveer from Rajveer the Vampire by Barbara G. Tarn.

Katelina: Welcome Rajveer! Can you tell us a little about yourself?

Rajveer: I’m Rajveer of the Guhilas of Mewar, a kshatryia (warrior) of the mighty Chittorgarh, capital of the kingdom at the time of my birth. I’m tall and handsome, with honey-colored eyes and I had the most beautiful wife one could wish for… I was twenty-seven when my physical body died and I became…

View original post 548 more words

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a comment, I won't bite! Pretty please?

