Random Friday


placeholder post – no internet at home since Tuesday afternoon, which means yesterday I had a lot to catch up (online workshops, uploading corrected version of Ryo&Yash – having found an extranous sentence while reading the POD document) so couldn’t get to any of the DVDs I got in the meantime.

Actually, I got back online at 7pm and it was Techie Bro’s birthday, so I headed to Mom’s to celebrate. I got myself a temporary SIM for the smartphone, so I can use it as wi-fi hotspot when the landline is broken – the guy said it was set up, but Saint Techi Bro had to finish installing it – it was his birthday and I got the gift (but the, he gifted me with the smartphone in the first place, LOL).

I wrote on Tuesday afternoon for lack of better options, and had the offline Writers Group on Wednesday afternoon. Yesterday trying to get the line back and calling Telecom and going at a Tim shop for the SIM and… I was very tired and very upset. I did color half a page of SKYBAND, though… 15 more to go!

wpid-wp-1442871682855Woke up early this morning and found Mighty Jo had given me a blog award… Since it’s nice and shiny, here it is! 🙂

The Creative Blogger Award rules are:

1. Display the Creative Blogger Award logo on your blog
2. Nominate up to 10 blogs and notify all nominees via their social media/blogs
3. Thank and post the link of the blog that nominated you (very important)
4. Pass these rules on to them

I don’t have anyone to nominate, so if you want this, grab it, put it on your blog and follow Da Rulz!

More next week. Have a great weekend!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a comment, I won't bite! Pretty please?

