Random Friday


Since Mighty Jo seems to like to tag me, I’m playing along one more time… and again, I won’t tag anyone, but if you want to continue the game, simply link back to this post so I can read your answers! 🙂 Here are the rules of the Love/Hate challenge. Participants list ten things they love, ten things they hate, and tag ten bloggers to do the same.

10 things I love (in no particular order)

1. writing

2. drawing

3. watching movies

4. listening to music

5. long-haired guys

6. Keanu & Hrithik

7.  stuffed unicorns

8. the smell of bread or freshly mown grass

9. daydreaming and brainstorming stories

10. my few true friends

Sunday procrastination! goes well with #2 and #6

Sunday procrastination!
goes well with #2 and #6

10 things I hate (in no particular order)

1. slow computers or internet connection

2. cruelty to anyone

3. guns

4. being sick

5. day job

6. traffic jams

7. rude people

8. lack of respect

9. summer heat

10. panic attacks

Have a great weekend! 🙂

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a comment, I won't bite! Pretty please?

