Interview with Barbara G. Tarn


an interview with yours truly on the awesome Trica Drammeh’s blog!

Authors to Watch

Today’s guest is Barbara G. Tarn, author of numerous novels and a contributor to the fantasy/horror anthology, Strange Portals which is currently free on Kindle, Nook, and Smashwords.

strange portals

Welcome, Barb. Can you tell us a little about yourself?

Hi, my name is Barb, and I’m write-aholic. I’m so prolific that I’m using 3 pen names, although they’re not really necessary at this time… but I’m too lazy to get rid of those 12-15 titles each and put everything under the same name! So, the main pseudonym, Barbara G.Tarn, writes SFF. B.G. Hope writes contemporary stories and some urban fantasy. And Barbara Sangiorgio I keep for the stories set in Italy (at the moment still in Italian, but I plan on translating some soon) – I’m Italian, and I have a bilingual production.

When did you begin writing?

Last century, when I entered my teens. I had just…

View original post 607 more words

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a comment, I won't bite! Pretty please?

