Random Friday


Movie Friday. Sort of. I wanted to go to the cinema, but ended up postponing since I was busy with the next generation of Star Minds! 😉 Maybe next week. I did manage to finish watching the DVDs I bought last October, though. One didn’t work at all (bad disk), so that’s 1 DVD and a half that I can’t really return since I bought them offline on the other side of the world. So Jen, if you’re reading this, no more trips at that Long Island shop, the lady just lost her credibility! 😉

Now, to what I have managed to watch! 😀 London Paris New York I got only because it features three of my favorite towns evah. The story is so-and-so (might be because they’re too young for me to relate, but if you’re in your twenties, you might love it), but the soundtrack is really nice.

And then I watched I, me aur mein with a less-sculpted-than-usual John Abraham, which wasn’t bad at all, IMHO. Maybe I had enough of that in Dostana and Desi Boyz, LOL! Chitrangda Singh is still very beautiful and the story is funny enough. The soundtrack is okay too. So yeah, that’s a nice one! 🙂

I’m off day job because we’re on strike today, so I’m going to enjoy a relaxing day with cover artist Cristina and write some more about SMNG people – not because it will go in the Diaries, but because I’m writing the story of Shan-leo’s ex girlfriend. That’s all for today! Have a great weekend!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. We watched Snoopy Come Home while we ate dinner, LOL!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a comment, I won't bite! Pretty please?

