Just in Time for the Holidays – the Works of Barbara G. Tarn

Published 14/12/2014 by Barb

check these free excerpts on D.M. Yates blog!

DM Yates Journalings

There are Only 12 More Days Until Christmas

With only 12 more shopping days left, there’s still plenty of time to buy e-books or gift cards for 3-books. The best part is delivery is usually the same day.

Barbara G. Tarn

barb

As I mentioned last time, I’ve met a new friend. Barb ain’t no ordinary friend. Nope. She’s one of the most prolific, imaginative and creative people I’ve ever met. Just take a look at her website:

https://creativebarbwire.wordpress.com/

This is from Barb’s profile:

Barbara is my real first name, but I want to be known as Barb when artist (graphic novels & illustrations) and Barbara G.Tarn when writer (novels and screenplays).
I’m a writer and an artist and English is not my native language, so bear with me if I make writing mistakes!
I write heroic fantasy for adults who still like to dream and escape. Mostly medieval settings, with…

View original post 3,181 more words

Leave a comment, I won't bite! Pretty please?

