Writer Wednesday


Kilig&HakeemCoversAs promised, Kilig&Hakeem #3 is out now on Amazon, Kobo, Smashwords, Apple and Barnes&Noble. A special thanks to that anonymous who got it on Amazon DE, probably seeing it in the new titles listing. Hope you get the rest of the story as well – Saif’s Legacy and Kilig’s Heart. #4, Assassins’ Destiny, will not come out on its own (a special thanks to Lissa for helping me with a final title), but you will be able to read it both in Kilig&Hakeem – out in December – and the whole story Kilig the Sword, out in January also in POD. In a couple of weeks I’ll publish Saif&Kilig – just waiting for the cover artist to deliver. Kilig the Sword will include Saif&Kilig, Kilig&Hakeem and a bonus story, Fighting Monks School. Should make for a novel-sized printed book! 🙂

I have now really finished Star Minds Next Generation (might be book one since it’s a short novel, but I’m taking the rest of the month off to work on other projects) and as soon as I manage to re-read it, I’ll send it back to betas. And after I’m done with revising the Amazons story and the historical novel, I’ll get back to the Star Minds universe and see if I can tell more about the next generation – focusing on Kol-ian’s son Kay-low instead of Shan-leo and Dadina (who get the honor of the cover anyway).

I’m also writing a new short for the anthology… so you’ll have one old story and one new! 🙂 And I’ll be using both English pen names… So, even if I’m not doing NaNoWriMo, I’m not iddle, as you can see. Might not be 50K, but producing 30K a month every month is much better than a one-month-per-year writing spree… Still, if you don’t have a writing routine yet, go for it! 🙂

No writerly links… Nothing I found worth sharing! 😉 Just go back to writing and don’t waste time reading this – for your own good, I’ll keep the posts short all of November, so you have more time to write! 😀 Have a great week!

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a comment, I won't bite! Pretty please?

