Writer Wednesday


Kilig&HakeemCoversNew title out! Kilig’s Heart, sequel to Saif’s Legacy, is now out on Kindle, Kobo, Apple, Barnes&Noble and Smashwords. I’m showing all the covers here, since #3 will be out soon anyway. As for #4, it will be included only in the full story of Kilig & Hakeem’s love. So, if you’re a sucker for HEA, don’t read beyond Hakeem’s Rival for this M/M romance! 😉

All the Assassins’ Guild stories will come out by December, along with an Amazons story that I wrote last year but haven’t published yet. I’m still working on Star Minds Next Generation, publication date delayed to January, since those characters keep talking to me like the previous generation and won’t leave me alone until I properly tell their story (I know I already said that, but the next generation is just like the previous one, obviously!). So even the beta-readers should get ready for another adventure of Shan-leo and Dadina and the new characters that appeared in what I’ve written so far (the final chapter will be completely rewritten and postponed, so Jo can have a lot more of the new hot guy! 😉 Stay tuned!).

Bundles galore! Twelve Shades of Midnight and two non-fiction bundles for writers – the NaNoWriMo Writing Tools (for you NaNoers out there, but also everybody else, in fact I got that one even if I’m not a NaNo writer – which, of course, didn’t help my TBR pile and made it even bigger, so who knows when I’ll get to read them, but well…) and the Indie Author Power Pack, both at very low prices for their worth.

And don’t forget to check the Two Important Publishing Facts Everyone Gets Wrong! 🙂 Almost back to the real world… three weeks off can really help! 😀 Have a great week!

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. YAAAAAAYYYYYY!!!! More hot guy!!! 😀

    Like

    Reply

Leave a comment, I won't bite! Pretty please?

