Writer Wednesday


Starn Minds Next Generation is out to betas. I’m not uploading anything on NoiseTrade this month, since it doesn’t look like anyone is interested. I’ll probably keep the next short stories I’ll write to gift to newsletter subscribers (if I don’t submit them to trad mags), but I’ll let you know when I make up my mind. Giving a final pass to the Assassins’ Guild so I can send it to editor/proofreader before leaving for my much awaited vacation.

Lots of scheduled posts coming, but you won’t have time to miss me. This is the last batch of writerly links for a while, since I won’t be checking much in the following weeks, so another update by the end of the month.

Daving Gaughran on building a better industry. And guest on his blog is Johanna Penn on why authors should be entrepreneurs.

Dean Wesley Smith on daring to be bad – which came at the right time when I was thinking that the short story wasn’t good enough to submit to trad mags. Maybe I’ll submit it anyway, and if they reject it, I’ll keep it for newsletter subscribers! 😉

And that’s all for today… have a great week!

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a comment, I won't bite! Pretty please?

