Random Friday


Sparing you another rant on topics I do not wish to discuss on this public forum, I give you the proofs that arrived yesterday – 2 out of 3 since one was delivered at my parents’ and I’m picking it up on Sunday. Unfortunately my nice 90-year-old+ neighbor wasn’t in when the proof arrived yesterday, so I sent UPS to my parents who live in the next street.

Anyhow, here you have: the very first POD version for Lulu, cover by Barb. The current version on Lulu, cover by Barb. And the upcoming version on CreateSpace, cover by Silvano Beltramo. On these two I forgot to select Matte Cover, so you have the glossy version that won’t be the final. Anyhow, putting them here for comparison anyway.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I’ve already seen there are some problems in the interior of these two, so I know what to do this weekend… sigh! Hope you have a better one than mine! 😀

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a comment, I won't bite! Pretty please?

