Random Friday


Some art – click on the link to view it, since there’s no watermark otherwise, and I don’t want to clutter my WordPress media library. I did both muses, but only one ended up on DeviantART. Except usually it’s the other who comes out better! 😉 So yay for muse #1! 😀

A real warrior woman – not like those ladies in chainmail bikini depicted in many fantasy illustrations. If only I could learn to properly use my replica sword… *big sigh*

Aaand! The first character interview with a fantasy character! I’ve had Star Minds characters hopping around blogs giving interviews, but this is a first evah! With special thanks to the Library of Erana, please meet Kilig the Sword!

Now, I should really come up with some character interviews myself… I could have Samantha the Witch do the questioning… like Katelina does the interviews on Amaranthine… will Joleene Naylor mind? Would you like that? Would you want it to be a steady feature of the blog? Would you like to meet other authors’ characters as well?

And next thing I’ll ask is a list of questions, LOL! No, that would be really copying Joleene who had us ask questions to her characters… Just a thought, though – but if I start doing character interviews, I might never stop! 🙂

That’s all for today’s randomness… Have a great weekend! 🙂

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a comment, I won't bite! Pretty please?

