Happiness is…


87still using it today! 😉

Previous Post
Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. A very nice mug indeed… Oh, and you changed your hair color (?)… at least since the last photo.

    Like

    Reply
    • yep, I turned blonde last year… I’m originally a brunette, but everybody keeps calling me “blondie”, so I thought (since I’ve been coloring my hair for a few years now – those nasty whites, shshshH) why not? 😀

      Like

      Reply
  2. Lovely picture 🙂 Your eyes are smiling (so even though your mouth is hidden, we know.)

    Like

    Reply
    • yeah, trying to disguise my face… much like superheroes with masks that don’t cover much, haha! (I opened the Krrish 3 DVD to show the songs to Cristina on Saturday, and had even started rewatching the movie, but then we both went back to work)! 😉

      Like

      Reply
  3. That’s good. I don’t know how you manage to do so many different things at the same time. I can’t. I write when I write and then I don’t want to draw or do anything else until I am writing – same with drawing… I think something happens to my brain 😦

    Like

    Reply

Leave a comment, I won't bite! Pretty please?

