Random Friday

Published 14/02/2014 by Barb

Spent Wednesday afternoon tweaking the PDF (was 100+MB is now 60MB) for “15 years of creative barbwire” and tried to do a mobi version with Kindle Comic Creator. Unfortunately it can’t detect my square panels (probably because they look like one), therefore it will be just a PDF for now, out soon on DriveThruComics.

I need to check a couple of final things on a printed version of some kind first (the Superdeformed Threesome was sometimes hard to read with the reduction of format…). I’ll order a B&W version sometime next month to see if the tweaks have done any good. The color POD version will come out when I finish SKYBAND (with Omnibus 3) on DriveThruComics.

In the meantime, I give you two pages of preview:

102and…

107Stay tuned! That’s my Valentine to myself, by the way… the greatest love story of my life: writing&drawing! 😉

If you celebrate it, happy Valentine… Have a great weekend!

One comment on “Random Friday

  • Leave a comment, I won't bite! Pretty please?

