Sunday Surprise


And it’s an announcement! One of my screenwriters friends has published a novella on Kindle! I remember reading the screenplay version, but I’m not really in his target audience… So here’s the e-mail he sent me. Please check it out! 🙂

Here is my first novelette on Kindle. I hope you enjoy it. It’s the first of a four-part novelette series. I think this story has educational value for youths. The screenplay version was well received. Here’s the synopsis. 

Red Ice–A teenage female hockey player with phenomenal skills and a chip on her shoulder joins an all-male recreational hockey team as they battle their biggest rivals in a struggle that can determine the team’s future as well as her own. With no parents or real home, Elle is a scoring phenomenon, but her anger and emotional walls keep her from being close with anyone, even the teammate who truly cares for her.

Books II, III, and IV will follow.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a comment, I won't bite! Pretty please?

