Writer Wednesday


Still mulling about the latest story, and looking forward to writing it – I’m sick of translating in Italian. I’m not even sure the Italian version will sell more than the English one, so… Since I’m translating Star Minds Snippets at the moment, maybe between each Snippet I could write a short story for More Tales of the Southern Kingdoms! 😉

While I brainstorm this latest story, I’m also experimenting with Photoshop and its levels, but I’m not ready to show the results yet. Although maybe by the end of the year I’ll do another artbook. Maybe. Not much else going on, so here’s my weekly list of writerly links.

Fast-paced best seller – here’s to the hope I’ll be a best seller too one day, writing what I like to read and not trying to please the market! 😉

Copyright law class sing-along – a must follow for the next few weeks. It’s even on Thursdays, like Kris Rusch’s business posts… so just tune in to Writer-in-law AND Kris Rusch – see her discoverability part 6! 🙂

Zombie memes in publishing, courtesy of David Gaughran who did a great job at gathering them. Anything you’d like to add? 😉

Have a great week! Oh, and a very happy birthday to my (much younger) Jedi Twin, Fulvio! 😀

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a comment, I won't bite! Pretty please?

