Happiness is…


81

Previous Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. That medieval dress suits you – perhaps you were a medieval princess in one of your previous lives 🙂

    Like

    Reply
    • Definitely very alive in the middle ages. But I’m still stuck with my historical novel, sigh. BTW, maybe I was a man back then, considering my love for swords – although apparently there were a few warrior women! 😉

      Like

      Reply
  2. Sure there were. We had them before the Mughal invasion, after which women were sent indoors 😦 Things were a lot better before, but everybody wanted to pluck the golden bird – Alexander tried and failed, Babur succeeded, then came the Dutch, the Portuguese, and finally the English…and India changed into a plucked chicken – thankfully we saved ourselves from being deep-fried, in 1947. I could go on with the analogy, but I won’t because that would spoil my day.

    Like

    Reply
  3. Oh…I forgot the French.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a comment, I won't bite! Pretty please?

