Random Friday – Giveaway

Published 27/09/2013 by Barb

Since in a few day it will be Da Blogoversary (4 YEARS! That’s eons in blog time! :D), I thought I’d do a giveaway. Simply add a comment with the title of your choice to this post and this post only to win one of my e-books – anyone, from any pen name. You haven’t tried B.G. Hope yet? Try one of her funny body switches, or her contemporary stories. You haven’t tried Silvery Earth or Star Minds? Get one in the world you haven’t yet explored. You’re bilingual? Check the Italian stories! 🙂 Winners will be announced on Wednesday, Oct.2 – after the blogoversary.

I also decided to try the Goodreads Giveaway feature. It is scheduled to open for entries at midnight on Sunday, September 29 and end at midnight on Wednesday, October 2.

Goodreads Book Giveaway

Books of the Immortals - Air by Barbara G.Tarn

Books of the Immortals – Air

by Barbara G.Tarn

Giveaway ends October 02, 2013.

See the giveaway details
at Goodreads.

Enter to win

I have selected the English-speaking countries (US, UK, Canada, Australia, New Zealand) and added India and Italy just because. Well, you readers of this blog should know why. Goodreads users might wonder – although I did tag it as “India/Persia inspired”! 😉

So, we’ll see how this goes… This GR feature is for the POD versions of books, so that’s why I’m giving away only one copy – international shipping might kill me if I give away more! 🙂 I still have a few copies of BoI – Air European Edition that I couldn’t bestow on English-speaking friends in past two years, so let’s hope this will bring in one new fan. One reader at the time, I will reach my 5000 true fans! 🙂

Anyhow, 4 years, yikes! Lots of bloggers went MIA in the meantime. But some are still there, like Shafali, Viv and Joleene… it’s been wonderful sharing the WordPress platform with you ladies! 🙂 Here’s to another 4… hundred years of blogging! 🙂 Have a great weekend! And don’t forget to enter the giveaways! 😉

10 comments on “Random Friday – Giveaway

  • Leave a comment, I won't bite! Pretty please?

