Random Friday


Mmm, okay, it’s Friday, and I don’t have anything non-writerly to report. I haven’t done anything for the graphic novel (shame on me) – but I’m finishing that Snippet, so I can send it to beta-readers soon. I had to disinstall Photoshop CS2 again, and the link where I downloaded it the first time isn’t working without registering with Adobe anymore. So I put back Photoshop 7 while I wait for someone with a newer version to gift me with his or her old one! 😉 I’ll have to aks my offline friends if they have any – I still have Photoshop Elements, but I don’t like it. Meh.

I haven’t rewatched or watched any movie either, since I’m reading after dinner. Or writing. So nothing new on that side either (and I’m currently reading an Italian book, so I won’t talk about it here, although I’ve already mentioned it on the Italian blog). Thus I’m embarrassed to say I don’t have much to say today – what a wacky sentence, but it’s true. So I guess I’ll make it Photo Friday and post some pictures of skies and clouds I took lately…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Sort of lame, I know, but I really don’t have anything to say today! 🙂 Have a great weekend! 😀

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a comment, I won't bite! Pretty please?

