Happiness is…


51

Previous Post
Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. Yes! With some money I’d made from selling the first paperback copies of my book I bought myself a Parker fountain pen. I havent had one for years now, and I love them. There’s nothing like wet ink gliding across a page. I’m ridiculously delighted with it 🙂

    Like

    Reply
    • I’ve learned to wrie with fountain pens… and I still handwrite my first drafts – even with a Bic, there’s nothing like ink on paper! 😀

      Like

      Reply
      • definitely not. I wrote the first draft of my first novel with fountain pen, but my second i did it straight onto the computer. In retrospect I wish I’d done it on paper…it wasn’t like I didn’t change every word about 10 times anyway 😛

        Like

        Reply
        • I have very clean handwritten drafts. It’s when I type then that I start cutting, pasting, rewriting and the likes…

          Like

          Reply
  2. I just love my fountain pen! What a beautiful picture you’ve put here – very inspirational 😀

    Like

    Reply

Leave a comment, I won't bite! Pretty please?

