Happiness is…

Published 28/01/2013 by Barb

34mmh, I should take a new pic of my wall! ;) That desk calendar is now on my PC table and this year I finally changed subject… I also changed most of the pics on the left… and I have 2 wall calendars with two different subjects (Buy links: Keanu Reeves & Hrithik Roshan) in case you forgot! ;)

2 comments on “Happiness is…

  • Leave a comment, I won't bite! Pretty please?

        Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 823 other followers

