Happiness is…


Leave a comment

10 Comments

  1. you’ve to grab the happiness. Yesterday, I read a quote that if you do actions what you did before then you’d get results what you got before so new results can come with some new actions. wish you best of luck 😉

    Like

    Reply
    • i think I’ve seen one shooting star in my life and was so NOT ready that I didn’t amke a wish, haha! 😀
      And you usually repeat the actions until you learn your lesson… karma! But eventually you grow tired of the same results and you change your actions! 😉

      Like

      Reply
      • you missed but dont miss now so step up, sweetie 😉 you’re a writer and I know writers, they think much so think less to increase your happiness level 🙂

        Like

        Reply
  2. This is amazing !

    Like

    Reply
  3. To be truthful, I’ve tried looking for them – never saw any…

    Like

    Reply
    • Like I said, I spent entire summers on that balcony looking for any… especially in August (they say August 10 is the best day for shooting stars) – and then finally saw ONE in the new millennium, when I spent only a day or two on that balcony (I don’t have summer vacations with DayJob, so it’s harder for me now to go there, LOL)!

      Like

      Reply
  4. I haven’t done that for a few years. It seems like the time just flies away. Like a shooting star.

    Jai

    Like

    Reply
  5. Smaller version of happiness I guess 😉

    Like

    Reply

Leave a comment, I won't bite! Pretty please?

