Random Friday


Because I was reading my own manuscripts, I didn’t have time to finish the book I’m reading for this post, so I’ll mention it next week.

Also, no new DVDs in sight – Agneepath got lost in transit, so I’ll look for it in NY or maybe London when I get there (although I KNOW in London it will be at 20£, so I’m not buying it at that price, LOL! I’ll do another order from Amazon UK after the summer). I need to watch again the last batch anyway, and as I’ve been singing the title song of Desi Boyz, that’s what I start with.

This weekend I’m off to celebrate my father’s 80th birthday, but you’ll have an interview on Sunday, so you’re not totally forgotten. When I’m not writing, I’m drawing, so I’ll conclude this short post with the latest artworks, done last weekend while I was procrastinating writing, LOL!

Shahrukh Khan

Have a great weekend! :D

Previous Post
Comments are closed.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 600 other followers

