Sunday laziness


OK, it’s spring, so I’ve started sleeping in the afternoon again. Seems the siesta is for summer, but that’s how I function, LOL.

Apparently I’m not the only one annoyed at Easyjet onYahoo mail. Hopefully they’ll stop running that ad.

The Hop Against Homophobia post gets some 20 spam comment per day lately. Which means I’m constantly deleting comments from my spam folder. Sigh.

I might write an open letter to Mark Coker, as his trainees or new employees are really getting on my nerves. If there are new rules for uploading to Smashwords, please do like KDP and send an e-mail to everybody. If not, train your new employees properly, as getting into the Premium Catalog is slow enough already, without having to hear “need modification” for the wrong reasons. Sigh.

Just a short Sunday rant. Working on the e-book versions of Happiness is. Stay tuned…

Previous Post

2 Comments

  1. thank goodness I am missing the annoying ad! i remember when they ran the ultraviolet ad that crashed all the yahoo groups for weeks… ugh!

    • meh. I want an internet free of ads, sigh! :-(

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 601 other followers

