Story Wednesday


… and people coming and going on Serial Central. If you’re following it, you might have noticed Lua’s disappearance… now Stephen stepped into Mondays for some time, until a new author shows up with a novella of his own. So welcome Stephen to Serial Central.

About Lua… those of you who have her in your blogroll, you might have noticed she deleted her blog “A bowl of oranges”. She’ll be back, but when she’s done with her MA. She’s been swamped in England and had to give up blogging until she finishes her studies. I’ll miss her, and I’ll be eagerly waiting for her comeback, but I understand where her priorities lay now. I hope she checks us every now and then, as she was the inspiration for many Happiness is… vignettes. I hope to meet her while she’s in England to study. I wish her luck with her MA and PhD and whatever is on her agenda – heck, she might get back to me as a published author! 😀 So best wishes to Lua for a happy and successful life.

Now if you will, just hop off to Serial Central for the next installment of Jessamine

1 Comment

  1. Thanks for the update about Lua, Barb! I just found out that she had deleted her blog and was wondering why! I’ll add my best wishes to her while doing her MA…

    Like